CHOICE BETWEEN 2

Starting from facebook, I know of one soldier in a unified service, continue with the exchange-exchange phone numbers, and then one night there are events and concerts in banjarmasin we met was at the show. There we chatted. tomorrow its our Sunday road to the house of his brother in banjarmasin.
Then the following week she was to her again and we banjarmasin road again, walking is our relationship to her 5-month old, he’s a bad lot of properties that have not been able to change him, but I always try so I can change it in order to be better soldiers, but after that he and his unit left the task to the border and I’m coming into the harbor, where he advise me to keep myself and many of his other advice that his love for me, after the ship would sail no more power to me to hold my tears because of the departure , I cried while looking at him and all his troops sailed itu.aku feel there is something missing from my body. from there I started thinking to find new and better companion than he was and now I can be a better soldier than he, although his work in chicago, but I will always maintain the trust that he gave to me, I will be faithful even though much of her … ..

Tinggalkan Balasan

